Job me stop me.

Everyone wants me to get a job.

Or get an education.

It continues to amaze me, that people have such a hard time understanding me. I’m actually very simple: I don’t want a job I can’t commit myself 100 % to, I don’t want to go through and education I can’t commit myself 100 % to, just as I only want the love I can commit myself 100 % to and fully believe in.

“You have to try different things,” why? If I’m pleased with my situation as it is now, why change it? I don’t need a job. I don’t need an education, as I don’t want 99 % of the jobs that demand an education. I really don’t think wasting my time with a job I couldn’t care less about is the right way forward for me.

If I’m going to search for a job, it’s going to be when I need it. I’ve always been like that, everybody knows: I can’t do stuff before it has to be done. And that time isn’t now.

If I’m going to search for a job, it’s going to be something I decide on my own. I don’t want a job because of some fancy advert if it isn’t something I’m interested in.

Leave a Reply

