10 things I hate about you (rip off).

  1. I hate that you always sign out without saying goodbye.
  2. I hate that you rarely say goodnight.
  3. I hate that I always have to write you.
  4. I hate that you never tell the truth.
  5. I hate that you talk about me with your friends.
  6. I hate that you ask me for that kind of advice.
  7. I hate that you never want to set a date for our plans.
  8. I hate that you’re a better person than I am.
  9. I hate that you destroy me.
  10. I hate that I will always have these feelings for you, even though you’re with some other guy, and I’m partly with another girl. That I can never fully commit to anyone, as long as you’re on my mind. I think I hate, that I probably like you quite a bit.
Leave a Reply

